Items from 09 December 2019 to 08 December 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 11/12/19 12:00 19:00 Christmas Concert - Royal Albert Hall
Fri 13/12/19 12:00 15:00 Christmas Lunch
Sun 15/12/19 19:30 22:00 Philharmonia Orchestra Concert
Wed 18/12/19 10:00 13:00 Christmas walk - Horsell Common & Fairoaks
Wed 01/01/20 11:00 13:00 Walk - Farley Green
Wed 15/01/20 10:00 13:00 Walk
Sat 18/01/20 19:30 22:00 London Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Fri 14/02/20 19:30 22:00 London Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Wed 19/02/20 10:00 13:00 Walk
Thu 20/02/20 19:30 22:00 Philharmonia Orchestra Concert
Wed 11/03/20 19:30 22:00 London Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Wed 18/03/20 10:00 13:00 Walk
Wed 15/04/20 10:00 13:00 Walk
Fri 17/04/20 19:30 22:00 London Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Sun 19/04/20 19:30 22:00 Philharmonia Orchestra Concert
Mon 20/04/20 -- -- Trip - Gloucester
Sat 25/04/20 19:30 22:00 London Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Thu 30/04/20 19:30 22:00 Philharmonia Orchestra Concert
Mon 04/05/20 -- -- Trip - Okehampton
Wed 20/05/20 10:00 13:00 Walk
Wed 27/05/20 19:30 22:00 London Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Wed 01/07/20 -- -- Holiday - Bonigen, Switzerland
Tue 11/08/20 -- -- Holiday - Jersey