Bookings & Events Calendar

Items from 11 December 2019 to 10 December 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 11/12/19 10:30 12:00 U3A Singing for Pleasure
Wed 11/12/19 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 12/12/19 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 12/12/19 19:30 21:00 Yoga with Olga
Fri 13/12/19 09:45 11:15 Magic Feet
Sat 14/12/19 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 14/12/19 14:00 17:00 Party billie-jo To bring deposit on the day
Sun 15/12/19 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 15/12/19 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 16/12/19 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 16/12/19 18:00 19:00 Ken Beuden
Tue 17/12/19 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Thu 19/12/19 19:30 21:00 Yoga with Olga
Sun 22/12/19 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 23/12/19 18:00 19:00 Ken Beuden
Tue 24/12/19 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Sun 29/12/19 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Tue 31/12/19 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Sun 05/01/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 05/01/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 06/01/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 06/01/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 07/01/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 07/01/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 08/01/20 10:30 12:00 U3A Singing
Wed 08/01/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 09/01/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 11/01/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 11/01/20 17:00 19:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 12/01/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 12/01/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 13/01/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 13/01/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 14/01/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 14/01/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 15/01/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 16/01/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 18/01/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 19/01/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 19/01/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 20/01/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 20/01/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 21/01/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 21/01/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 22/01/20 10:30 12:00 U3A Singing
Wed 22/01/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 23/01/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 25/01/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 26/01/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 26/01/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 27/01/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 27/01/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 28/01/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 28/01/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 29/01/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 30/01/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 01/02/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 02/02/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 02/02/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 03/02/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 03/02/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 04/02/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 04/02/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 05/02/20 10:30 12:00 U3A Singing
Wed 05/02/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 06/02/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 08/02/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 09/02/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 09/02/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 10/02/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 10/02/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 11/02/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 11/02/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 12/02/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 13/02/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 15/02/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 15/02/20 19:00 22:30 Party. 13th. Confrirmed
Sun 16/02/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 16/02/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 17/02/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Tue 18/02/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 19/02/20 10:30 12:00 U3A Singing
Sat 22/02/20 19:00 22:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 23/02/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 23/02/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 24/02/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 24/02/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 25/02/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 25/02/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 26/02/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 27/02/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 29/02/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 01/03/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 01/03/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 02/03/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 02/03/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 03/03/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 03/03/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 04/03/20 10:30 12:00 U3A Singing
Wed 04/03/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 05/03/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 07/03/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 08/03/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 08/03/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 09/03/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 09/03/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 10/03/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 10/03/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 11/03/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 12/03/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 14/03/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 15/03/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 15/03/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 16/03/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 16/03/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 17/03/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 17/03/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 18/03/20 10:30 12:00 U3A Singing
Wed 18/03/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 19/03/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 22/03/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 22/03/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 23/03/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Tue 24/03/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 24/03/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 25/03/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 26/03/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 28/03/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 29/03/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 29/03/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 30/03/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 30/03/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 31/03/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 31/03/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 01/04/20 10:30 12:00 U3A Singing
Wed 01/04/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 02/04/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 04/04/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 05/04/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 05/04/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 06/04/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Tue 07/04/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 08/04/20 10:00 14:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 12/04/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 12/04/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 13/04/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Tue 14/04/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Sun 19/04/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 19/04/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 20/04/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 20/04/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 21/04/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 21/04/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 22/04/20 10:30 12:00 U3A Singing
Wed 22/04/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 23/04/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 25/04/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 26/04/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 26/04/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 27/04/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 27/04/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 28/04/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 28/04/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 29/04/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 30/04/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 02/05/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 03/05/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 03/05/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 04/05/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 04/05/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 05/05/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 05/05/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 06/05/20 10:30 12:00 U3A Singing
Wed 06/05/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 07/05/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Fri 08/05/20 -- -- BANK HOLIDAY
Sat 09/05/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 10/05/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 10/05/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 11/05/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 11/05/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 12/05/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 12/05/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 13/05/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 14/05/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 16/05/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 17/05/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 17/05/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 18/05/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 18/05/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 19/05/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 19/05/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 20/05/20 10:30 12:00 U3A Singing
Wed 20/05/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 21/05/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 23/05/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 24/05/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 24/05/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Tue 26/05/20 10:00 12:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 26/05/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Sun 31/05/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 31/05/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 01/06/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 01/06/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 02/06/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 02/06/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 03/06/20 10:30 12:00 U3A Singing
Wed 03/06/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 04/06/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 06/06/20 09:00 14:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 07/06/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 07/06/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 08/06/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 08/06/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 09/06/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 09/06/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 10/06/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 11/06/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 13/06/20 09:00 14:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 14/06/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 14/06/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 15/06/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 15/06/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 16/06/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 16/06/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 17/06/20 10:30 12:00 U3A Singing
Wed 17/06/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 18/06/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 20/06/20 09:00 14:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 21/06/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 21/06/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 22/06/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 22/06/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 23/06/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 23/06/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 24/06/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 25/06/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 27/06/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 28/06/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 28/06/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 29/06/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 29/06/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 30/06/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 30/06/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 01/07/20 10:30 12:00 U3A Singing
Wed 01/07/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 02/07/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 04/07/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 05/07/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 05/07/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 06/07/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 06/07/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 07/07/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 07/07/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 08/07/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 09/07/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 11/07/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 12/07/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 12/07/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 13/07/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 13/07/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 14/07/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 14/07/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 15/07/20 10:30 12:00 U3A Singing
Wed 15/07/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 16/07/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 18/07/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 19/07/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 19/07/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 20/07/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 20/07/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 21/07/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 21/07/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 22/07/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 23/07/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 25/07/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 26/07/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 26/07/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 27/07/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 27/07/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 28/07/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 28/07/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 29/07/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 30/07/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 01/08/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 02/08/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 02/08/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 03/08/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 03/08/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 04/08/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 04/08/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 05/08/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 06/08/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 08/08/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 09/08/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 09/08/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 10/08/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 10/08/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 11/08/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 11/08/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 12/08/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 13/08/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 15/08/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 16/08/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 16/08/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 17/08/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 17/08/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 18/08/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 18/08/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 19/08/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 20/08/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 22/08/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 23/08/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 23/08/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 24/08/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 24/08/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 25/08/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 25/08/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 26/08/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 27/08/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 29/08/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 30/08/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 30/08/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 31/08/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Mon 31/08/20 16:30 19:45 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 01/09/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 01/09/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 02/09/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 03/09/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 05/09/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 06/09/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 06/09/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Mon 07/09/20 09:30 13:45 Angela Cobley Dancing
Tue 08/09/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 08/09/20 19:00 21:00 Four Paws Pet Services
Wed 09/09/20 16:00 21:00 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Thu 10/09/20 16:15 19:15 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 12/09/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 13/09/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 13/09/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Tue 15/09/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 19/09/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 20/09/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 20/09/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Tue 22/09/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sat 26/09/20 09:00 13:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 27/09/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 27/09/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Tue 29/09/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 04/10/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 04/10/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Tue 06/10/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Sun 11/10/20 10:00 11:00 Sally Reed Fitness
Sun 11/10/20 13:00 18:00 Apostolic Church
Tue 13/10/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio
Tue 20/10/20 16:00 18:30 Naomi Grace Dance Studio