2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019:

 

1st Half Term:            

INSET Day Fri 6th September 2019

Tuesday 10th September to Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term Break:

Tuesday 29th October - Friday 31st October 2019

2nd Half Term:

Tuesday 5th November - Friday 20th December 2019

 

 

Spring Term 2020:

 

1st Half Term:           

Tuesday 7th January - Thursday 14th February 2020

Half Term Break:

Tuesday 18th February – Friday 21st February 2020

2nd Half Term:

INSET Day Tues 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February - Friday 3rd April 2020



Summer Term 2020:

 

1st Half Term:

Tuesday 21st April - Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term Break:       

Tuesday 26th May – Friday 29th May 2020

2nd Half Term:

Tuesday 2nd June - Friday 17th July 2020