Items from 12 February 2019 to 12 February 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 18/02/19 19:30 21:30 39th Limpsfield Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Mon 04/03/19 19:30 21:30 LPC Finance Committee Meeting
Mon 11/03/19 19:30 22:00 Limpsfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 08/04/19 19:30 21:30 Limpsfield Parish Council meeting
Thu 02/05/19 07:00 22:00 REFERENDUM ON THE LIMPSFIELD NEIGHBOURHOOD PLAN
Mon 13/05/19 19:30 21:30 Limpsfield Parish Council meeting
Wed 22/05/19 20:00 21:45 Annual Limpsfield Parish Meeting
Mon 10/06/19 19:30 21:30 Limpsfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 08/07/19 19:30 21:30 Limpsfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 09/09/19 19:30 21:30 Limpsfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 14/10/19 19:30 21:30 Limpsfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 11/11/19 19:30 21:30 Limpsfield Parish Council meeting
Mon 09/12/19 19:30 21:30 Limpsfield Parish Council meeting