Items from 16 December 2017 to 16 December 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 18/12/17 19:30 21:30 27th Limpsfield Neighbourhood PLan Steering Group
Mon 08/01/18 19:30 22:00 Limpsfiled Parish Council Meeting
Mon 29/01/18 19:30 21:30 28th Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting
Mon 12/02/18 19:30 22:00 Limpsfield Parish Council Meeting
Mon 26/02/18 19:30 21:30 29th Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting
Mon 12/03/18 19:30 22:00 Limpsfield Parish Council Meeting
Mon 26/03/18 19:30 21:30 30th Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting
Thu 12/04/18 19:30 21:00 Annual Limpsfield Parish Meeting
Mon 30/04/18 19:30 21:30 31st Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting
Mon 28/05/18 19:30 21:30 32nd Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Mon 25/06/18 19:30 21:30 33rd Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting
Mon 23/07/18 19:30 21:30 34th Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Mon 27/08/18 19:30 21:30 35th Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting
Mon 24/09/18 19:30 21:30 36th Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting
Mon 22/10/18 19:30 21:30 37th Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting