Items from 20 April 2018 to 20 April 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 26/04/18 10:30 12:30 Coffee Morning
Thu 26/04/18 17:30 19:30 Planning Meeting
Thu 17/05/18 17:30 19:30 Planning Meeting
Thu 07/06/18 17:30 19:30 Planning Meeting
Sun 10/06/18 14:00 16:30 Open Gardens 2018
Thu 28/06/18 17:30 19:30 Planning Meeting
Thu 19/07/18 17:30 19:30 Planning Meeting
Thu 09/08/18 17:30 19:30 Planning Meeting
Thu 30/08/18 17:30 19:30 Planning Meeting
Thu 20/09/18 17:30 19:30 Planning Meeting
Thu 11/10/18 17:30 19:30 Planning Meeting
Thu 01/11/18 17:30 19:30 Planning Meeting
Thu 22/11/18 17:30 19:30 Planning Meeting
Thu 13/12/18 17:30 19:30 Planning Meeting