You can delete unwanted photos from your albums. Once you have deleted them you cannot get them back.
To delete a photo
- Go to the photo
- Click on the delete button.
- You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the photo. Click the Yes, delete it button
To delete photos that have been hidden, you must first make it visible:
- Go to the album containing the photo.
- Click on the Edit All Photos (including hidden) button.
- Untick the Hide option for that photo. You can now delete the photo as normal.