Deleting folders from the photo album
You can delete unwanted folders from the photo album application. Folders can only be deleted when they are empty so you'll need to either delete or move their contents first.
Once you have deleted a folder you cannot get it back (although you could create a new folder with the same name if you wanted to).
To delete a folder
- Go to the folder.
- Click on the delete button.
- You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the folder. Click the Yes, delete it button.
The folder will be deleted immediately.