Deleting an album
You can delete unwanted albums from the photo album application. Any photos that are in the album will also be deleted (so if you want to keep them, you'll have to move the photos first).
To delete an album
- Go to the album
- Click on the delete this album button.
- You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the album. Click the Yes, delete it button
The album and any photos in it will be deleted immediately.