Guildford Action Trustees

Guildford Action Logo

We have 8 Trustees at present, they are;


  • Bob Crooks- Chair
  • Joan O'Byrne- Vice Chair
  • Elizabeth Clark
  • Carol Dunnett
  • Caroline Reeves
  • Emma Robinson
  • Alistair Taylor
  • Matthew Johnson- Treasurer

 If you are interested in becoming a Trustee and you have needed skills, please email Joanne Tester, Guildford Action CEO, outlining skills you can bring to the work of the charity