Items from 12 December 2019 to 11 December 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 13/12/19 19:45 22:00 AGM
Fri 10/01/20 19:45 22:00 January meeting
Fri 17/01/20 19:30 23:55 Observing Session First Date
Fri 14/02/20 19:45 22:00 February Meeting
Fri 13/03/20 19:45 22:00 March meeting
Fri 17/04/20 19:45 22:00 April Meeting (NB is 3rd Friday to avoid Good Friday)
Fri 08/05/20 19:45 22:00 May meeting
Fri 12/06/20 19:45 20:00 Maurice Gavin Memorial Lecture
Fri 11/09/20 19:45 22:00 September Meeting
Fri 09/10/20 19:45 22:00 October meeting
Fri 13/11/20 19:45 22:00 November Meeting