The Parish Council passed the proposal that it should set up the "Our Elstead Committee" chaired by John Mathisen with Kathryn Brooke with Hazel Craig, Anne Brooke and Peggy Tilly as co-opted members. Jenny and David Else and Pat Murphy can also attend meetings. We will need to develop some rules for the committee but they should not be too onerous. 

Chair:  John Mathisen Parish Councillor

Vice Chair: Kathryn Brooke Parish Councillor 

Anne Brooke - Facebook editor  

Hazel Craig

Peggy Tilly