Items from 17 October 2017 to 17 October 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 19/10/17 19:45 22:15 Godalming Social Dance Club
Thu 26/10/17 19:45 22:15 No Club tonight - Godalming Social Dance Club
Thu 02/11/17 19:45 22:15 Godalming Social Dance Club
Thu 09/11/17 19:45 22:15 Godalming Social Dance Club
Thu 16/11/17 19:45 22:15 Godalming Social Dance Club
Thu 23/11/17 19:45 22:15 Godalming Social Dance Club
Thu 30/11/17 19:45 22:15 Godalming Social Dance Club
Thu 07/12/17 19:45 22:15 Godalming Social Dance Club
Thu 14/12/17 19:45 22:15 Godalming Social Dance Club
Thu 21/12/17 19:45 22:15 Godalming Social Dance Club