Items from 22 April 2019 to 21 April 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 26/04/19 09:00 16:00 Golf Society Spring Meeting
Thu 02/05/19 07:00 22:00 Local Elections
Fri 03/05/19 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Sat 18/05/19 14:00 17:30 Village Fete
Fri 07/06/19 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Sat 22/06/19 10:00 15:00 Summer Arts Festival
Tue 02/07/19 18:00 22:00 Shakespeare Evening
Fri 05/07/19 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 02/08/19 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 23/08/19 18:00 21:00 Cinema Night
Sun 25/08/19 11:00 17:00 Village Day
Fri 25/10/19 19:00 22:00 Quiz Night and Fish'n Chip supper
Fri 01/11/19 19:00 22:00 Bonfire Night