Items from 20 January 2018 to 20 January 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 26/01/18 19:30 22:00 Burns Night
Fri 02/02/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 02/03/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Thu 15/03/18 19:30 21:00 Sports and Social Club AGM
Fri 06/04/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 04/05/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Sat 19/05/18 14:00 17:30 Village Fete
Fri 01/06/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 06/07/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 03/08/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Sun 26/08/18 10:00 18:00 Village Day
Fri 07/09/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 05/10/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 02/11/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 07/12/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning