Items from 20 September 2017 to 20 September 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 29/09/17 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Sat 30/09/17 19:00 23:00 Hog Roast
Fri 13/10/17 09:00 15:00 Coldharbour Golf Society
Fri 27/10/17 19:00 22:00 Quiz Night and Fish'n Chip Supper
Fri 03/11/17 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 03/11/17 19:30 22:00 Bonfire Night
Fri 01/12/17 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 05/01/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 02/02/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 02/03/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 06/04/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 04/05/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 01/06/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 06/07/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 03/08/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 07/09/18 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning