Items from 11 December 2018 to 11 December 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 21/12/18 18:00 19:00 Live Nativity Show
Fri 04/01/19 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 01/02/19 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 01/03/19 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Tue 19/03/19 19:30 21:00 Sports and Social club AGM
Fri 05/04/19 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 03/05/19 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 07/06/19 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 05/07/19 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 02/08/19 11:00 13:00 Village Coffee Morning
Sun 25/08/19 11:00 17:00 Village Day