If you no longer require your SurreyCommunity site, contact us (using the email address that you normally log in to SurreyCommunity with) at enquiries@surreycommunity.info, and we’ll close your site for you.

Note that once you close your site, it will be unavailable to everyone, including you (so make sure that you have copies of any information that you need from your site before you close it!)