Abinger Annual Parish Meeting



Unapproved Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held at 


Evelyn Hall, Abinger Common 21st March 2016




Present - Parish Councillors: Ros Doree, who chaired the meeting, Gary Bennett, Peter Farley, Richard Frost and Mike Brady.


Parish Clerk: Trevor Haylett who took minutes.


Also present: Two members of the public.  


Apologies: Deardre Cunningham, Paul Cleaver and William Corke.


Chairman’s Report: RD read a report on all the Council had done and achieved during the previous year.


Abinger Consolidated Charities: The Clerk read a report from Mrs Mad Berry, Clerk to the Abinger Consolidated Charities.
The charity continues to help many local charities and residents of the four parishes of Abinger Common, Abinger Hammer, Forest Green and Walliswood by way of Sainsbury’s Vouchers at Christmas and Easter.





There being no other business, the meeting ended at 8.15 pm.