Contact us

 

South Ward

 

Ros Doree (Chairman) 01306 621238

ros.doree@btinternet.com

Gary Bennett (Vice Chairman) 01306 627070

gary_bennett@live.co.uk

Peter Farley 01306 621216 peter.farley@talktalk.net
Mike Brady 01306 621249 mike.brady51@btinternet.com

 

North Ward

 

            
   
Richard Frost                       01306 730293 richardafrost@aol.com     
Deardre Cunningham       01306 621453

besstilley@hotmail.co.uk

Paul Cleaver 01306 730188

cleaver.paul@gmail.com

William Corke 01306 731811 william@corke.org

 

Clerk

 

Trevor Haylett                     01306 881942 abingerpc@btconnect.com